Chairman: Alan Cooper
Secretary: Michael Grogan
Treasurer: Richie Hogan
Site Administrator: John Menton

To make contact with any of the above, please complete the attached Form and click send.

Note: Your name /email, subject and message are confidential and cannot be seen by others on this website. Your details are treated with our strict policy of non disclosure.

Please ensure you click send (JUST ONCE) as this is a no reply form and will be responded to in due course, by the Editor.

Regular attendees:

Alan Cooper, Ber Butler, Bobby Culleton, Brian Kavanagh, Eamon Holohan, Eamon Morrissey, Eddie Hogan, 
Eddie Kelly, Frank Beale Deceased, Jim Egan, Jimmy Broderick, Jimmy Shortt, Joe Dowling, John Menton, John O'Grady, Larry Butler, Larry Lanigan, Liam Donnegan Deceased, Martin Kavanagh Deceased, Martin Stapleton, Matty Gargan, Michael Grogan, Michael Power, Nickey Walsh, Niall Morrissey, Paddy Denieffe, Peter Hogan, Pierce Lennon, Richie Hogan, Sean Brennan, Stephen Brennan,Tom Dunlop.